Our Team

Our Team

If you have questions or need additional information that may not be found on our website, please contact the appropriate individual listed below for assistance or call 660-542-6493.

Leadership Team

Board of Directors

David Durham, Chairman – Hardin, MO

Kenny Buhlig – Norborne, MO

Rob Korff, Vice Chairman – Norborne, MO

Jim Edwards – Keytesville, MO

Beau Hepler, Secretary – Richmond, MO

Billy Campbell – Norborne, MO

Roger Ehrich – Laclede, MO

Ben Beetsma, Treasurer – Mooresville, MO

Robert Quinn – Chillicothe, MO

John Letzig – Richmond, MO

Robert Kipping – Carrollton, MO

Your Distilled & Grain Products Provider

Whether you need a standard or unique blend, we can help. Contact us for information and pricing.